dear gregory crewdson…

you are my favorite photographer. let’s hang out.

amstaged_0305.jpg

83c96e06.jpg

bc502329-1.jpg

3 responses to “dear gregory crewdson…

  1. The first shot I got immediately, the second I took some time to see the woman was floating, but I confess I don’t get the last one – yesbut I’ll keep thinking about it.
    Thanks for publishing them on your blog.

  2. Rebecca Martinez

    i just found your blog, and i LOVE the images of these women from some place deep in soul… beautiful

  3. I love how he creates this scene of reality that we sometimes imagine of want to have. I enjoy the bottom one as if it is something that has happened, but seems weird that the whole world stops to see this lady standing in the middle of the road. I love the capture of the lighting and how it adds a surreal feel to it.

Leave a Reply

